Events – plant fairs and shows

We visit a number of specialist plant fairs and shows each year. Our shows for 2018 have now come to an end and we are currently confirming our PlantFair dates for 2019.
We are pleased to have some dates already confirmed as listed below and we are looking forward to seeing both familiar and new customers at our 2019 Plant Fairs. Do come along and visit they really do make a great day out and many of the locations are stunning!

Planthunters fairs: www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk


Sun 10 March National Memorial Arboretum ~ Alrewas DE13 7AR 10am-4pm
Sat 30 March Patchings Art Centre ~ Nottingham NG14 6NU 10am-4pm NEW VENUE
Sun 31 March Middleton Hall ~ Tamworth B78 2AE 10am-4pm
Sat 13 April Sandwell Valley Park ~ West Bromwich B71 4BG 10am-4pm
Sat 4 May 1620’s House Donington Le Heath ~  Coalville, LE67 2FW 10am-4pm
Sun 26 May Pottertons Nursery & Garden ~ Caistor, LN7 6HX 9am-5pm
Sat 8 June Bosworth Battlefield ~ Market Bosworth CV13 0AD 10am-4pm
Sat 27 July National Memorial Arboretum ~ Alrewas DE13 7AR 10am-4pm
Sun 4 August 1620’s House Donington Le Heath ~  Coalville, LE67 2FW 10am-4pm
Sun 11 August Southwell Minster ~ Southwell NG25 0HD 11am-4pm
Sun 8 September Weston Park ~ Shifnal TF11 8LE 10am-4pm

Plant heritage fair: www.nccpg.com


Sat 2 June Moggerhanger Park ~ Moggerhangar Bedfordshire MK44 3RW 10am-4pm

Moggerhangar Plant Heritage Fair June 2018

Belvoir Garden Festival July 2018

  




We are happy to bring your order to collect at any of the shows we attend  for no extra charge; just get in touch to place your order and let us know when we can expect you on the day.
Furthermore, if you are looking for particular wildflowers or plants for a specific area or project, do come along and have a chat; we will be pleased to discuss your ideas and help if we possibly can.